danaxkings.blogg.se

Bharat movie me
Bharat movie me













#BHARAT MOVIE ME MOVIE#

With Bharat, Director Ali Abbas Zafar marks his third association with the mega star Salman Khan and yet again the movie successfully crossed 200 Cr+ just like the previous ones.

bharat movie me bharat movie me

Transcending you into Bharat’s journey, Zee Cinema will air the World Television Premiere of Bharat on 20 th October, Sunday at 8 pm. Tujh mein poora desh hai, Bharat" This power packed dialogue perfectly encapsulates the true essence of Bharat, an endearing story about a man’s sacrifices to abide by a promise made to his father. The Matrix Resurrections will release on December 22."Desh logon se banta hai, aur logon ki pehchaan unke parivaar se hoti hai. Also joining the fourth film is Neil Patrick Harris as Neo’s therapist. Priyanka’s role, Sati, has also been recast – the character was portrayed by Tanveer K Atwal in The Matrix Revolutions. There are no other actors from the original trilogy in the fourth film apart from Keanu Reeves, Carrie-Ann Moss and Jada the role of Morpheus, originally played by Laurence Fishburne, has been taken over by Yahya Abdul-Mateen II, and Jonathan Groff has been cast as Agent Smith, the antagonist played by Hugo Weaving.

bharat movie me

Jada Pinkett-Smith played the supporting character Niobe in the second and third Matrix films – Reloaded and Revolutions – and she appears as Niobe in The Matrix Resurrections as well. So how did Priyanka Chopra do? “You rocked it,” Keane told her on Red Table Talk on which Priyanka appeared via video link. I told myself that 16-year-old me would never forgive myself if I didn’t get my words right in front of all of you,” she told Jada Pinkett-Smith, reports People which has access to a clip from the show. “I really had a moment when we were doing that one scene in Berlin and all of you were standing across from me and I had all of those words,” says Chopra Jonas. I was like, ‘Sure!’ Whatever it takes to get the opportunity to work with all of you lot, it’s just such a privilege and an honour,” reports People.īeing around Keanu Reeves and Carrie-Ann Moss, who reprise their roles as Neo and Trinity, made Priyanka just a little nervous. So when I got the call from my agent, I remember I was in India filming something, and they were like, ‘Oh, Lana (director Lana Wachowski) wants to meet you tomorrow in San Francisco. I remember how it shifted culture, in terms of the questions and themes it treaded upon in terms of consciousness and reality. I remember when the first Matrix came out so clearly. Appearing on Jada Pinkett-Smith’s chat show Red Table Talk with original cast members Keanu Reeves and Carrie-Ann Moss, Priyanka said she had “all of those words” to say in the scene and got through it by reminding herself about her 16-year-old self – Priyanka was 16 when The Matrix released in 1999 and changed cinema forever.Īsked by Jada – also a Matrix cast member – how it felt to be in The Matrix Resurrections, Priyanka Chopra said, “I think the Matrix trilogy changed cinema. Priyanka, who plays a character named Sati in The Matrix Resurrections, had a Neo-struck moment while filming a scene. The fourth Matrix film releases this month and nobody is more conscious of how momentous the occasion is than Priyanka Chopra who appears in it. ‘The Matrix Resurrections’ will release on December 22.

bharat movie me

  • “I think the Matrix trilogy changed cinema,” said Priyanka Chopra.
  • Priyanka will play the role of Sati in ‘The Matrix Resurrections’.












  • Bharat movie me